LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction > Family Saga > B00O8GLXF8
  1. A FAMILY SAGA
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. A FAMILY SAGA

    [B00O8GLXF8]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

One woman’s story across the decades


“I did not want this book to end. Captivating!” Leslie, Cheshire

“A great read. Took me back to my own childhood growing up in the 1950s” Elisabeth, Cork

“Another lovely book by the author of Snowbound with a Stranger” Beth Boyd

A gripping family saga by the bestselling author Patricia Keyson
Bea is a young woman growing up in England in the 1950s and 60s. She has big dreams and a warm heart. But when her first love affair ends badly, she finds herself struggling to deal with the consequences.

A Family Saga charts Bea’s highs and lows over the decades, with family secrets, changing relationships, raising children, and the triumphs and tragedies of everyday life. Despite all the pressures of a large family and little money, Bea still works hard to pursue her dreams and desires.

Finally, Bea seems to have found the recognition she has always hoped for, but an old lover threatens to snatch it all away. Will Bea find recognition and happiness? Or will the mistakes of her youth continue to haunt her?

Find out in 'A Family Saga,' a book you won’t want to put down

Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Amanda Prowse, and Helen Forrester

Patricia Keyson is the bestselling author of :
LOVE, LOSS, and SECRETS
An old flame from Gillian’s past comes on the scene and you won’t believe the shocking secret that he’s been protecting her from all these years. It has the potential to affect the future of everyone in Gillian’s family.

How will she cope and is there a solution to the problems they face? And now she’s on her own, what does she really want from her life?

ALSO AVAILABLE:
THE MAGIC TOUCH Victorian Historical Romance Novel
LAW OF ATTRACTION A romantic historical novel set in the 1950s
HOLIDAY ROMANCE A summer romance fiction best seller
SNOWBOUND WITH A STRANGER which has been the #1 Free Romance Books best seller
CHERRY BLOSSOMS A wonderful romance novel with a spring setting
SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN "A feel-good romance, and a real page turner!"
all available on Kindle now

Similar Products

Cracks in the SidewalkAmber LightStella Rose: A NovelOh My Stars: A NovelVintage Ladybug FarmAshes of LifeBeach Trip: A NovelSinging BirdStolen Grace: A gripping psychological thriller and family dramaPainting the Moon (Chilton Crosse Book 1)
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
PATRICIA KEYSON
Binding
Kindle Edition
Edition
First Family Life
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
Label
Not So Noble Romance Books and Family Sagas
Manufacturer
Not So Noble Romance Books and Family Sagas
NumberOfPages
232
PublicationDate
2014-10-06
Publisher
Not So Noble Romance Books and Family Sagas
ReleaseDate
2014-10-06
Studio
Not So Noble Romance Books and Family Sagas
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.