LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Romance > New Adult & College > B00VLHC1OY
  1. Always & Forever Vive (The Undergrad Years Book 4)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Always & Forever Vive (The Undergrad Years Book 4)

    [B00VLHC1OY]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Customer Ratings (32 reviews)
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

Fans of Jay Crownover, S.C. Stephens, Samantha Young, and K.A. Tucker will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult college romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

Operator: “911, what’s your emergency?”

“Help! I need help. My name is Viveca Farnworth. I’m in a high-rise on the Upper West Side. My friends, Lex, Taddy, Blake, and I are being held hostage by a lunatic with a gun.” I choked back a cry as the voice on the other line asked who’d abducted us. I swear on my Chanel handbag collection I’ve got the worst flippin’ luck ever! “It’s a fellow student…that I’ve been…dating,” I replied. Shit! He’s coming back. Hanging up, I slipped the cellphone in my pocket. He doesn’t know I have it.

With a body that’s ripped in all the right places, utterly gorgeous, and so freakin’ charming, I glared at him—part in fear, part in some freaky-deaky state of arousal. I couldn’t believe I’d fallen for this psycho. The sex had been so hot. Everything had been so perfect between us. I loved him. And now, he wants me and my Manhattanites…dead? But why? And what can I do to stop him?

The Undergrad Years is a new adult contemporary miniseries about first loves, independence, and everlasting friendships.

Similar Products

XO, Blake (The Undergrad Years Book 3)Love, Lex (The Undergrad Years Book 1)Unscrupulous (The Manhattanites Book 1)Ex GamesThe Island of Eden (includes Master of the Island and Master of Pleasure EXTENDED) (Invitation to Eden Book 1)Kadence (Rockstar Book 7)
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Avery Aster
Binding
Kindle Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
222
PublicationDate
2015-07-02
ReleaseDate
2015-07-02
Most Helpful Customer Reviews

I can not tell you how much I really love reading The Undergrad Years Series. Avery Aster gives her readers what they want and so much more. The characters are unique, the setting is great, and the writing is well-written and flows very well. Once you start reading Always & Forever, Vive, you won't want to put in down.
Not very interesting. Many funny sayings
This book had HOT written all over it. Not suited for very young readers, but if you are one of those who want to have a taste of raunchy, steamy and blazing hot male species, this is definitely for you. Vive is living her life, with two men pleasing her and a teeming family business, she's got it all. But when her life and her friends' lives are at stake, everything doesn't matter except survival.

Always and Forever, Vive is one hot book you'll never forget. One thing for sure. I will never look at bidets the same way again.
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.