LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Romance > New Adult & College > B00VLHC1OY
  1. Always & Forever Vive (The Undergrad Years Book 4)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Always & Forever Vive (The Undergrad Years Book 4)

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

Additional Information

Fans of Jay Crownover, S.C. Stephens, Samantha Young, and K.A. Tucker will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult college romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

Operator: “911, what’s your emergency?”

“Help! I need help. My name is Viveca Farnworth. I’m in a high-rise on the Upper West Side. My friends, Lex, Taddy, Blake, and I are being held hostage by a lunatic with a gun.” I choked back a cry as the voice on the other line asked who’d abducted us. I swear on my Chanel handbag collection I’ve got the worst flippin’ luck ever! “It’s a fellow student…that I’ve been…dating,” I replied. Shit! He’s coming back. Hanging up, I slipped the cellphone in my pocket. He doesn’t know I have it.

With a body that’s ripped in all the right places, utterly gorgeous, and so freakin’ charming, I glared at him—part in fear, part in some freaky-deaky state of arousal. I couldn’t believe I’d fallen for this psycho. The sex had been so hot. Everything had been so perfect between us. I loved him. And now, he wants me and my Manhattanites…dead? But why? And what can I do to stop him?

The Undergrad Years is a new adult contemporary miniseries about first loves, independence, and everlasting friendships.

Similar Products

XO, Blake (The Undergrad Years Book 3)Love, Lex (The Undergrad Years Book 1)Unscrupulous (The Manhattanites Book 1)The Island of Eden (includes Master of the Island and Master of Pleasure EXTENDED) (Invitation to Eden Book 1)It's Always Complicated (Her Billionaires Book 4)

Avery Aster
Kindle Edition
Kindle eBook
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.