LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction > Family Saga > B01J8RBPMM
  1. Bad Boy Billionaire: The Complete Series (A Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Bad Boy Billionaire: The Complete Series (A Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance)

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

Additional Information

Introducing Bad Boy Billionaire, the billionaire Cinderella story you have been waiting for...

Billionaire Jackson Yates is forced to leave behind his bad boy playboy ways when his father’s will stipulates that he must take over running the Brooklyn-based family business. Betrayed by his own family, Jack makes a deal with a devil from his past in order to secure access to his fortune. When Jack meets Leah Walsh, his father’s warehouse manager and a woman who is haunted by a secret from her past, sparks fly. Leah tries to resist her handsome boss, but tensions run high. When they learn a secret that threatens to destroy the business, Jack turns to Leah to help save the company. Will Jack be seduced by his old love and the promise of money or will he choose the dark-haired, Irish girl from the wrong side of town?

*This steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lucy Score, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

Similar Products

Billionaire Rides: The Complete Series (MC Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story)Billionaire Vacation: The Complete Series (Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story)Alphas In Suits (25 Book Box Set)

Claire Adams
Kindle Edition
Kindle eBook
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.