LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction > Family Saga > B01J8RBPMM
  1. Bad Boy Billionaire: The Complete Series (A Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Bad Boy Billionaire: The Complete Series (A Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance)

    [B01J8RBPMM]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Customer Ratings (39 reviews)
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

Introducing Bad Boy Billionaire, the billionaire Cinderella story you have been waiting for...

Billionaire Jackson Yates is forced to leave behind his bad boy playboy ways when his father’s will stipulates that he must take over running the Brooklyn-based family business. Betrayed by his own family, Jack makes a deal with a devil from his past in order to secure access to his fortune. When Jack meets Leah Walsh, his father’s warehouse manager and a woman who is haunted by a secret from her past, sparks fly. Leah tries to resist her handsome boss, but tensions run high. When they learn a secret that threatens to destroy the business, Jack turns to Leah to help save the company. Will Jack be seduced by his old love and the promise of money or will he choose the dark-haired, Irish girl from the wrong side of town?

*This steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lucy Score, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

Similar Products

Billionaire Rides: The Complete Series (MC Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story)Nathan The Billionaire: The Complete Series (A Navy SEAL Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance)Billionaire Vacation: The Complete Series (Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story)Billionaire In Hiding: The Complete Series (Alpha Billionaire Romance Western Love Story)Billionaire Doctor: The Complete Series Box Set (A Small Town Alpha Billionaire Romance)Billionaire's Passion: The Complete Series (Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story)Billionaire In Rehab: The Complete Series (Alpha Billionaire Romance Holiday Love Story)Alphas In Suits (25 Book Box Set)Billionaire On Fire: The Complete Series (A Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance)On My Knees: The Complete Alpha Billionaire Romance Series Box Set
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Claire Adams
Binding
Kindle Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
829
PublicationDate
2016-07-27
ReleaseDate
2016-07-27
Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Loved this book. It has two additional stories. The first extra book is called Chace. In order to take over his father's company he has to show his dad he's capable. When he meets Jordan on ok love he thinks it's a fake page. Jordan is real she is from another country. Her mom just remarried and left her, and her best friend met someone and moved to Miami. Can Jordan and chace show his father he is responsible? The second extra book is called Jackson. This is chases brother, who is helping Chase and Jordan to find Ana. Last place they got a hit where she was at is a strip club. Jackson meets Roxanne who wants to help. Can these two work together and get over their pasts?
1st Book Jack & Leah
2nd Book Chase & Jorden
3rd book Roxanne & Jackson

Different books within this series each one wonderful..I am not going to give you any hints....just buy this series I highly recommend

Really enjoy this authors work...
Claire is an excellent writer. This book was no exception. It was romantic and intriguing as well as sexy. I had already read Chase and Jackson's stories that were included as bonuses and had loved them as well. Thanks Claire you kept me entertained as usual.
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.