LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Literature & Fiction > Erotica > Romantic > B01HN3Z7CW
  1. Cash: Book 5 in the Vengeance MC series
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Cash: Book 5 in the Vengeance MC series

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

Additional Information

~ Cash ~
Book 5 in Vengeance MC series

Marshall ‘Cash’ Collins and his brother Jump were all each other could rely on after their mother died from a suspicious drug overdose just before Cash turned seventeen. Dropping out of high school to find work so that he could look after his younger brother wasn’t what Cash had planned out, but keeping his brother out of foster care and them together was the only thing that mattered so he did what needed to be done.

Kennedy Lewis would never forget the man who came to her rescue fifteen years ago. That night changed her life, and she’d been searching for him ever since just for the chance to thank him.

The woman who had haunted his dreams for more than a decade appearing out of nowhere was the last thing Cash expected when he walked into Rough Shod for a quiet drink one night. Not to mention, suspicious. Determined to get to the bottom of why she was here and her refusal to leave him alone after so long, Cash does the only thing he can think of to get the answers he needs.

He kidnaps her…

Trapped, frightened, and alone with a man she once thought was her savior, Kennedy has to decide if she can see past Cash’s paranoia that she’s a plant for a rival MC, and if she can forgive him for making her relive the terrifying events she’s struggled so long to overcome.

However, her choice is of no consequence to Cash, because he has already decided Kennedy will be his. In his mind, it’s just a matter of time before she comes to realize it and gives into the undeniable chemistry between them.

~ Available Now ~
Book 1 ~ Call Me...Vengeance
Book 2 ~ Fury
Book 3 ~ Jonas

~ Coming Soon ~
Book 6 ~ Knight (novella) ~ August 3rd
Book 7 ~ Jump ~ TBA

*~* This book is recommended for readers over the age of 18, as it contains content some reader may find disturbing,*~*

Similar Products

Gage: Book 4 in the Vengeance MC seriesKnight: Book 6 in the Vengeance MC seriesRock's Redemption: Insurgents Motorcycle Club (Insurgents MC Romance Book 8)Sniper: Book Six (Princes of Prophecy 6)Smokey: Satan's Fury MCBeard Mode (The Dixie Warden Rejects MC Book 1)Throttle's Seduction: Insurgents Motorcycle Club (Insurgents MC Romance Book 7)

Natasha Thomas
Kindle Edition
Kindle eBook
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.