LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Paranormal & Urban > B00VHVGWHQ
  1. Creepy Hollow: Violet's Story (Books 1, 2 & 3)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Creepy Hollow: Violet's Story (Books 1, 2 & 3)

    [B00VHVGWHQ]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

Save 36% by purchasing these three Creepy Hollow books in a single digital boxed set!


Kick-butt faerie Violet Fairdale is about to graduate as the top guardian trainee of her class, but when an assignment goes wrong and the human guy she’s meant to be protecting follows her back into the fae realm, a dangerous plot is set in motion. Enter evil faeries, long-lost family members, and inconvenient feelings of the romantic kind. The stakes are higher than Vi could ever imagine, and it'll take every bit of her training to survive the coming ordeal.

Get Violet's story in one complete digital boxed set and find yourself swept away in the magic, intrigue, action and romance of this bestselling YA fantasy world! Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Unenchanted, and Graceling.

**Together, these three books have over 3000 5-star Goodreads ratings!**

Includes the following Creepy Hollow books:
The Faerie Guardian (2014 Readers' Favorite GOLD MEDAL WINNER in YA Fantasy)
The Faerie Prince
The Faerie War

Similar Products

A Faerie's Secret (Creepy Hollow Book 4)A Faerie's Revenge (Creepy Hollow Book 5)A Faerie's Curse (Creepy Hollow Book 6)Raven (A Creepy Hollow Story)Scarlett (A Creepy Hollow Story)Faery Realms: Ten Magical Titles: Multi-Author Bundle of Novels & Novellas (Faery Worlds Book 2)Broken Promise (Between Worlds Book 2)Eternal Promise (Between Worlds Book 3)Forgotten Promise (Between Worlds Book 4)The Faerie Prince (Creepy Hollow Book 2)
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Rachel Morgan
Binding
Kindle Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
748
PublicationDate
2015-03-31
ReleaseDate
2015-03-31
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.