LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
Books > Children's Books > Growing Up & Facts of Life > Friendship, Social Skills & School Life > Girls & Women > B007R7248U
  1. Egg [Box Set #1, Part 1: Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood]
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Egg [Box Set #1, Part 1: Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood]

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Customer Ratings (7 reviews)
    Not Available / Digital Item

Additional Information

Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure story. This box set contains the first seven books of their first adventure plus the series prequel.

Our story begins in Flying Girl (book 1) when Egg (our heroine) is given a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry by her grandmother. Unbeknownst to either, with these gifts, a desperate plan set in motion a thousand years before on a planet a trillion miles away begins its final chapter.

Egg's transition from an ordinary nine year old into an extraordinary heroine comes at a price. The effort to balance her normal self with her super hero alter ego is no easy challenge - but it will help shape her into a legend that will one day span the galaxy.

Rose’Alynnia is the prequel and the backstory of how Flying Girl came to be.

For more information about Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood, please go to Thank you.

Similar Products

Deadly Webs: Unwoven- Book 2Space Is A Big PlaceThe Quest [Box Set #1, Part 2 of Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood]FOOD TRUCK MYSTERIES: The Complete 14-Books SeriesChildren's books:Lost Lands (CHANGING TIMES Book 2)Children picture book:

Robert Iannone
Kindle Edition
Kindle eBook
Most Helpful Customer Reviews

I read everything before I send then to my nieces or recommend them to friend's children. I could not put these books down. Once I started this series I HAD to finish it. Loved them all!
I read the whole series, including the prequel, a total of 13 books. There is a lot of good moral and independent thinking. I do, however think the girl in the story exhibits maturity way beyond the age she is supposed to be (9), but it is a fiction story and certainly might help a young girl in learning to deal with different situations that may come her way.
terrific read
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.