LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
Books > Romance > B00N18JR98
  1. Girls on Tour
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Girls on Tour

    [B00N18JR98]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

Four girls. One year.
Five fabulous destinations.

Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell?

Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role.

Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until it goes seriously off-piste.

Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita.

The girls get together and fly to Manhattan. But someone's been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple...


Hilarious, romantic and unputdownable, Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Follow them in an unforgettable year that includes breaking up, making up, new jobs and some big surprises ...

Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart ... novels. Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand new material.

Similar Products

Christmas at Lilac Cottage: A perfect romance to curl up by the fire with (White Cliff Bay Book 1)A Girl's Best Friend (Tess Brookes Series, Book 3)Bella's Christmas Bake Off: A fabulously funny, feel good Christmas readPoppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1): The perfect summer laugh-out-loud romantic comedyAlways the BridesmaidThe One You Really WantThe Single Girl's To-Do ListThe Little French Guesthouse: The perfect feel good summer read (La Cour des Roses Book 1)Here's Looking At You
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Nicola Doherty
Binding
Kindle Edition
EISBN
9781472218797
Format
Kindle eBook
Label
Headline
Manufacturer
Headline
NumberOfPages
354
PublicationDate
2015-04-23
Publisher
Headline
ReleaseDate
2015-04-23
Studio
Headline
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.