LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Literature & Fiction > Action & Adventure > Men's Adventure > B01HMNVC2M
  1. Good Intentions - Adrian Hell #6 (Adrian Hell Series)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Good Intentions - Adrian Hell #6 (Adrian Hell Series)

    [B01HMNVC2M]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

Visit www.jamespsumner.com today to find out how you can get two exclusive Adrian Hell short stories absolutely FREE. (Just copy and paste the website into your browser.)


No choice. No way out.

The world believes Adrian Hell is dead - given the lethal injection for assassinating a very public target. But he was saved from his terrible fate by The Order of Sabbah, an organization that shapes the world's future from the shadows, using elite assassins to remove any threat to their vision of a perfect tomorrow. Now, living under a new identity, Adrian is bound to see out his days killing whoever they tell him to, without question.

But when he makes a mistake that jeopardizes The Order's clandestine existence, he begins to doubt their true motives. Unable to contact anyone from his old life, he realizes death might have been the better option as he finds himself on the wrong end of the gun, fighting an enemy too powerful to overcome alone.

The sixth book in the bestselling series by James P. Sumner is packed with action, intrigue, and humor. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, and Mark Dawson.


*** Catch up on the series by downloading the first three titles today, and save 25%! Just search "Adrian Hell Box Set" ***





The Adrian Hell series

A Hero of War - An Adrian Hell novella
True Conviction
Hunter’s Games
One Last Bullet
Deadly Intent
D.E.A.D. Till I Die - A GlobaTech novella
A Necessary Kill
Good Intentions

Similar Products

D.E.A.D. Till I Die - A GlobaTech Novella (Adrian Hell Series)Deadly Intent - Adrian Hell #4 (Adrian Hell Series)The Watcher: Action Suspense Thrriller (Warriors Series Shorts Book 2)Hunter's Games - Adrian Hell #2 (Adrian Hell Series)The Adrian Hell Series: Books 1-3Hunt for the Enemy: A fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)Dance with the Enemy: A gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
James P. Sumner
Binding
Kindle Edition
Edition
First
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
348
PublicationDate
2016-06-26
ReleaseDate
2016-06-26
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.