LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction > Holidays > B017Y9MDVI
  1. I Saw Mommy Kissing a Cowboy: A Cowboy Christmas Romance
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. I Saw Mommy Kissing a Cowboy: A Cowboy Christmas Romance

    [B017Y9MDVI]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

    pinterest
Additional Information

Sometimes Santa's gifts won't fit under the tree.


Jyl and her four-year-old son, Gabriel, have survived the worst thing that could happen...the loss of her husband on tour in Afghanistan. She’s looking for a change, an escape from the constant reminders of her late husband and a place where she and her son can build a new life. What she wasn’t looking for was sexy cowboy Grant Underwood. The last complication she needs in her life right now is a man. Add in her outspoken friend and his intrusive family, and fireworks ignite in the middle of December. Jyl wants to ignore her overwhelming attraction to Grant, but she also wants to do the right thing for her son. So what happens when Gabriel asks Santa Claus to bring him a new daddy in the form of Grant? And Gabe’s not the only one wishing for a Christmas miracle. It seems the only one not on board with the idea is Jyl.


This feel good Christmas romance from Charlene Bright is a new addition to the great holiday romances in the tradition of Fern Michaels, Debbie Macomber, and Susan Mallery.

Similar Products

Cherished Love (Cherish Cowboys Book 1)Courage to Believe (Cowboys of Courage Book 2)Courage to Fall (Cowboys of Courage Book 3)Courage to Follow (Cowboys of Courage Book 1)Captivated by a Cowboy (Canton County Cowboys Book 4)Dare to Love a Cowboy (Canton County Cowboys Book 3)A Cowboy Worth Loving (Canton County Cowboys Book 1)His Mysterious Bride (BBW Western Romance – Millionaire Cowboys 2)Mail Order Bride: The Rancher's Charm: BBW Cowboy Romance (BBW, Mail Order Bride Romance, Cowboy Romance)The Cowboy's Christmas Present (A BBW Western Christmas Romance) (Cowboys of Colton County Book 3)
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Charlene Bright
Binding
Kindle Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
200
PublicationDate
2015-11-12
ReleaseDate
2015-11-12
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this product is based in the USA, and is designed and labelled to be used in the USA. If the unit is powered and plugs into an electrical socket, we cannot import the unit for you due to local regulations, as a permit is required for electrical goods. Please check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Agricultural Remedies, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Farm Feeds, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Poisons, Seeds, Supplements, Nutrients, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, information displayed above is for reference/informational purposes only and the item will not be imported. All content is generated and displayed from an automated USA product feed, and if the item cannot be imported for any reason, including carrier restrictions and/or import or sales restrictions under South African or American law, we do reserve the right to cancel and refund the order in full. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring in an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.