LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Mystery > Police Procedurals > B01GIIEFEO
  1. Made To Be Broken (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series Book 2)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Made To Be Broken (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series Book 2)

    [B01GIIEFEO]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

    pinterest
Additional Information

A rising death toll. A city in panic.

When a previously healthy woman is found dead in her home, Detective Inspector Hannah Robbins finds herself set against a father driven by his anger and whose grief knows no bounds.

Six months after their last big case, Hannah is still haunted by the events of that night. As her team struggle, Hannah’s leadership skills are questioned.

With the body count climbing and the city of Nottingham in social meltdown, the team finds themselves in a deadly race against a serial killer determined to prove a point.

And Hannah finds herself targeting an individual with whom she has more in common than she could possibly know.




Brilliantly plotted and fast-paced, download Made to be Broken to go to the heart of a police investigation.

For fans of Angela Marsons and Rob Bryndza.


What early readers are saying about Made To be Broken

'Tense, pacy and emotionally raw. A darkly addictive thriller that will leave you wanting more.' - Jane Isaac, author of An Unfamiliar Murder and Before It's Too Late.

'Bradley covers grim topics with an honest, authentic and sensitive touch. With astute characterisation and acute attention to detail, this is crime fiction at its raw, gritty best.' - SJI Holliday author of Black Wood and Willow Walk.

Rebecca Bradley has created a frightening, not to mention, ingenious and original method of getting away with murder. Made To Be Broken is not only a gripping read crackling off the page, but an accurate portrayal of murder investigations. DI Hannah Robbins and her team are put to task in their race to save lives, battling to stop a killer before the city descends into chaos. - Lisa Cutts, author of Never Forget and Remember Remember

Similar Products

Shallow Waters (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series Book 1)On Laughton Moor (Detective Sergeant Catherine Bishop Series Book 1)Double Dealing (Detective Sergeant Catherine Bishop Series Book Two)An Unfamiliar Murder (DCI Helen Lavery Book 1)HILLARY'S FINAL CASE a gripping crime mystery full of twistsTHE STOLEN BOYS a gripping crime thriller with a huge twist
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Rebecca Bradley
Binding
Kindle Edition
Edition
1
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
365
PublicationDate
2016-06-30
ReleaseDate
2016-06-30
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this product is based in the USA, and is designed and labelled to be used in the USA. If the unit is powered and plugs into an electrical socket, we cannot import the unit for you due to local regulations, as a permit is required for electrical goods. Please check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Agricultural Remedies, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Farm Feeds, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Poisons, Seeds, Supplements, Nutrients, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, information displayed above is for reference/informational purposes only and the item will not be imported. All content is generated and displayed from an automated USA product feed, and if the item cannot be imported for any reason, including carrier restrictions and/or import or sales restrictions under South African or American law, we do reserve the right to cancel and refund the order in full. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring in an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.