LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
Books > Children's Books > Literature & Fiction > Religious Fiction > Christian > B00BR1BDPC
  1. Miracle Girls: A Novel
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Miracle Girls: A Novel

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

Additional Information

Fans of Melody Carlson, Rachel Hauck, Robin Jones Gunn, and Jenny B. Jones will surely love The Miracle Girls!

A new town. A new school. Middle of nowhere. Ana Dominguez’ life couldn’t get worse. Then, she meets them—Riley, Zoe, and Christine. Just like Ana, each girl is haunted by a secret, a moment that changed her life forever.

Ana was born with a heart defect and never should have made it. Zoe saw her life flash before her eyes as she was dragged behind a horse. Christine walked away without a scratch from the car accident that killed her mother. Riley was pulled under by a wave but washed ashore unharmed. Each survived something that should have killed her. Each is a real life miracle. And Ana knows that God saved them for a reason.

As Ana navigates the ups and down of freshman year, these four strangers are brought together in ways they never expected, and as they try to understand what it is God wants for them, they slowly discover that maybe what they needed all along was each other. A heartwarming story of faith, friendship, and following your heart, The Miracle Girls is a young adult novel that reminds us that miracles are all around us.

The Miracle Girls is a four-book young adult fiction series. The novels focus around four very different girls, each living out her faith in the modern world.

Similar Products

Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (Miracle Girls Book 2)Love Will Keep Us Together (Miracle Girls Book 4)A Little Help From My Friends (Miracle Girls Book 3)The Big Picture (A Katie Parker Production, Book 3)On the Loose (A Katie Parker Production, Book 2)Going VintageHello?So Not Happening (The Charmed Life Book 1)I'll Be Yours

Kindle Edition
Kindle eBook
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.