LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
CDs & Vinyl > Karaoke > B000MI85PW
  1. Music Maestro #6422 Country Hits Vol. 40 Karaoke CDG-OOP
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Music Maestro #6422 Country Hits Vol. 40 Karaoke CDG-OOP

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Customer Ratings (1 reviews)

Additional Information

This listing is for a brand new Music Maestro #6422 - Country Hits Of Today - Vol. 40 Karaoke CD&G CD from the DISCONTINUED MUSIC MAESTRO 6000 collection. This great quality CD comes sealed in a heavy plastic jewel case, plays the music without the lead vocals and displays the lyrics on a Karaoke CD&G player. These songs are not preformed by the original artists but are very good re-creations.

Country Hits Of Today - Vol. 40 - MM - 6422

1. This Woman With You - Kenny Chesney

2. I Ain't Scared - Carolina Rain

3. Stays In Mexico - Toby Keith

4. Some Beach - Blake Shelton

5. Baby Girl - Sugarland

6. Dixie Rose's Deluxe Honky Tonk - Trent Willmon

7. You Do Your Thing - Montgomery Gentry

8. Don't Break My Heart Again - Pat Green

9. Trip Around The Sun - Jimmy Buffett & Martina McBride

10. Nothin' 'Bout Love Makes Sense - LeAnn Rimes

11. November - Emerson Drive

12. What Say You - Travis Tritt & John Mellencamp

13. Let Them Be Little - Billy Dean

14. Nothin' To Lose - Josh Gracin

15. Party For Two - Shania Twain & Billy Currington


Carolina Rain, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton, Sugarland, Trent wilmon, Montgomery Gentry, Pat Green, Buffett/McBride, Emerson Drive Kenny Chesney
Audio CD
Music Maestro
Music Maestro
Music Maestro
Music Maestro
Most Helpful Customer Reviews

This karaoke CDG contains 15 karaoke songs. No guide vocals.

1. The Woman With You - (Kenny Chesney)
2. I Ain't Scared - (Carolina Rain)
3. Stays In Mexico - (Toby Keith)
4. Some Beach - (Blake Shelton)
5. Baby Girl - (Sugarland)
6. Dixie Rose's Deluxe - (Trent Wilmon)
7. You Do Your Thing - (Montgomery Gentry)
8. Don't Break My Heart Again - (Pat Green)
9. Trip Around The Sun - (Jimmy Buffett & Martina McBride)
10. Nothin' 'bout Love Makes Sense - (LeAnn Rimes)
11. November - (Emerson Drive)
12. What Say You - (Travis Tritt & John Mellencamp)
13. Let Them Be Little - (Billy Dean)
14. Nothin' To Lose - (Josh Gracin)
15. Party For Two - (Shania Twain & Billy Currington)
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.