LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
Books > Children's Books > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy & Magic > 0142424528
  1. Nearly Found (Nearly Boswell Mysteries)
    Nearly Found (Nearly Boswell Mysteries)
    Nearly Found (Nearly Boswell Mysteries)
    Nearly Found (Nearly Boswell Mysteries)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Nearly Found (Nearly Boswell Mysteries)

    [0142424528]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Price R434.00

    pinterest
Additional Information

The thrilling sequel to the highly praised Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body Finder

After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. Nearly worries the corpse might be her father, but when she finds out it's the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the corpse is connected to her father's disappearance 5 years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all of them in the killer's path.


"Cosimano delivers another shocking, dark, and brilliant tale that will make readers want to lock their doors."—VOYA

"Swiftly plotted, with plenty of romantic thrills and suspenseful action."—Booklist

Similar Products

Nearly Gone (Nearly Boswell Mysteries)Merriam-Webster's Student Atlas, New Copyright 2016Extraordinary MeansHolding SmokeRed QueenI Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent)The LeavingAll In ((The Naturals #3))Bad Blood (The Naturals #4) ((The Naturals #4))
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Elle Cosimano
Binding
Paperback
Brand
Speak
EAN
9780142424520
Edition
Reprint
Feature
Speak
ISBN
0142424528
Label
Speak
Manufacturer
Speak
NumberOfItems
1
NumberOfPages
384
PublicationDate
2016-05-10
Publisher
Speak
ReleaseDate
2016-05-10
Studio
Speak
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this product is based in the USA, and is designed and labelled to be used in the USA. If the unit is powered and plugs into an electrical socket, we cannot import the unit for you due to local regulations, as a permit is required for electrical goods. Please check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Agricultural Remedies, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Farm Feeds, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Poisons, Seeds, Supplements, Nutrients, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, information displayed above is for reference/informational purposes only and the item will not be imported. All content is generated and displayed from an automated USA product feed, and if the item cannot be imported for any reason, including carrier restrictions and/or import or sales restrictions under South African or American law, we do reserve the right to cancel and refund the order in full. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring in an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.