LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
CDs & Vinyl > Pop > B00139LEU2
  1. Now 69: That's What I Call Music
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Now 69: That's What I Call Music

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Customer Ratings (2 reviews)
    Price R471.00

Additional Information

UK 2008 two CD set containing the biggest tunes of today from the biggest artists of yesterday, today and tomorrow. 42 gems from artists like Duffy, Girls Aloud, Nickelback, Robyn, Hot Chip, Adelle, Kanye West, Mika, Goldfrapp, Bloc Party, Kylie, Britney, OneRepublic and many others. EMI TV.

Similar Products

Now 68Now 70: That's What I Could MusicVol. 67 - Now That's What I Call MusicNow 71: That's What I Call MusicNow 63Vol. 78-Now That's What I Call MusicNow 65Now That's What I Call Music 80Now 62: That's What I Call Music

Now That's What I Call Music
Audio CD
Emd Int'l
Emd Int'l
Emd Int'l
Emd Int'l
Most Helpful Customer Reviews

No track listing as yet up to the point of writing this, so here goes:

Disc one

1. Duffy - Mercy (Welsh singer-songwriter) - reminds me of Amy Winehouse
2. Rihanna - Don't Stop The Music (Hot Barbadian singer) - no note needed
3. Basshunter - Now You're Gone (Swedish DJ) - slamming Eurodance track
4. Girls Aloud - Call The Shots (British girl group) - standard pop track
5. Nickelback - Rockstar (Canadian rock band) - no note needed
6. OneRepublic - Stop and Stare (American alt rock band) - the other song from the album
7. David Jordan - Sun Goes Down (British singer) - quirky and unusual song - I like it!
8. Kelly Rowland - Work (Freemasons Remix) (American R&B singer) - no note needed
9. Soulja Boy Tellem - Crank That (Soulja Boy) (American rap singer) - no note needed
10. Britney Spears - Piece Of Me (Out of sync embattled American singer) - no note needed
11. T2 feat.Jodie Aysha - Heartbroken (British record... Read more
This was one of my first Now Compilations that I purchased from the United Kingdom musical series, and I must say that it was definitely worth it. The listener of this compilation gets treated to many great musical numbers on this cd. There is a variety of musical genres on this cd that are a creative fusion of hits from many artists from Europe and America. Some of the sampling of the great hits that are available in this collection : "No One" by Alicia Keys, "Just Fine" by Mary J Blige, "This is the Life" by Amy Macdonald, "Ready For the Floor" by Hot Chip, "Pumpkin Soup" by Kate Nash, "Fascination" by Alphabeat, "The Journey Continues" by Mark Brown featuring Sarah Cracknell. However, my personal overall favorite song is "Call the Shots" by Girls Alound ( I have played "Call the Shots" many times since purchasing Now 69). This collection is definitely one to play if you like dance, pop, and/or electronica music.
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.