LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
CDs & Vinyl > Metal > Pop Metal > B008DLK0JE
  1. Path Of Totality Tour -- Live At The Hollywood Palladium [2 CD][Explicit]
    Path Of Totality Tour -- Live At The Hollywood Palladium [2 CD][Explicit]
    Path Of Totality Tour -- Live At The Hollywood Palladium [2 CD][Explicit]
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Path Of Totality Tour -- Live At The Hollywood Palladium [2 CD][Explicit]

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Price R387.00

Additional Information

To celebrate the release of their tenth studio album, The Path Of Totality, legendary rockers Korn performed live to a sold-out crowd at the famed Hollywood Palladium. With this album, Korn changed the rock landscape again with a genre-defying foray into electronic and dubstep music, mixed with the innovative brand of metal Korn helped create. This performance showcases the band in top form, highlighting landmark songs such as "Freak On A Leash" and "Falling Away From Me" as well as new smash hits including "Get Up!" and "Narcissistic Cannibal." Joining Ko n onstage were several of the DJs who collaborated on The Path Of Totality, including Skrillex, 12th Planet, Flinch, Downlink, Excision, Datsik and Kill The Noise.

DVD Disc- Track List:
1. Get Up!
2. Kill Mercy Within
3. Illuminati
4. Chaos Lives In Everything
5. My Wall
6. Way Too Far
7. Narcissistic Cannibal
8. Here To Stay
9. Freak On A Leash
10. Falling Away From Me
11. Predictable
12. Another Brick In The Wall
13. Shoots And Ladders
14. One
15. Got The Life
16. Blind
Bonus Features:
-Interviews with Jonathan Davis, James (Munky) Shaffer, Fieldy Arvizu, Ray Luzier, Zachary Baird and cover artist ROBOTO.

Similar Products

The Paradigm Shift [Explicit]Astro-Creep: 2000 Live Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other SyntheticThe Path Of TotalityThe Serenity Of Suffering (Explicit)Live & RareSee You On The Other Side [Explicit]MTV UnpluggedWhen Legends RiseKornKorn - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

Audio CD
CD Included
Explicit Lyrics
Shout Factory
Shout Factory
Shout Factory
Shout Factory
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this product is based in the USA, and is designed and labelled to be used in the USA. If the unit is powered and plugs into an electrical socket, we cannot import the unit for you due to local regulations, as a permit is required for electrical goods. Please check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Agricultural Remedies, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Farm Feeds, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Poisons, Seeds, Supplements, Nutrients, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, information displayed above is for reference/informational purposes only and the item will not be imported. All content is generated and displayed from an automated USA product feed, and if the item cannot be imported for any reason, including carrier restrictions and/or import or sales restrictions under South African or American law, we do reserve the right to cancel and refund the order in full. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring in an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.