LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
Books > Gay & Lesbian > Literature & Fiction > Fiction > Gay > B00RC3QYWG
  1. Rainbow Reader Green: Live, Love, Loss (Rainbow Reader Series Book 4)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Rainbow Reader Green: Live, Love, Loss (Rainbow Reader Series Book 4)

    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Customer Ratings (4 reviews)
    Not Available / Digital Item

Additional Information

Rainbow Reader Green:
“Live, Love, Loss”

This book includes content from the original, now super-secret manuscript, “Moments in Time: It is never too late to come out,” and has been modified, embellished and enhanced based on reader interest in the characters from the original series.

There is really only one moment in time we can cherish, that we remember through all of the good and bad times in our lives. If you can take that one moment of time and cherish it forever, it can bring joy where there is sorrow; happiness and hope where there is despair. This is a secret that we hold true to ourselves, to our hearts.

Sometimes you remember the first kiss, the first time you fell off your bike, and the person who was there to pick you up, or when you fell out of the tree, you remember who carried you bleeding to the hospital, or cleaned up your wounds and gave you encouragement and inspiration to go on.

But it is this secret you hold true deep down inside that you can sometimes forget. When all else fails, it was the one true thing that you were supposed to hold onto, it molds you into who you are, and who you will be. It helps you evaluate who you were, where you were, and gives you focus on who you want to become, and where you want to go.

“Green: Live, Love, Loss” is the fourth of the Rainbow Reader series that reveals the sexual discovery, encounters and developing adventures that define the main character as he interacts with characters the readers wanted to know more about from the original Moments in Time series.

Fiction is a lie, but there is truth behind every lie.

Georgie’s 30 year journey spans the entire Rainbow Reader series and can be read in any order. However, for readers interested in following the timeline in complete continuity, the proper reading order for the series begins with the unpublished, “Pink: The Secret Manuscript,” and continues directly into “Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue and Purple.”

The timeline continues quite chronologically into the three “Moments in Time” novels.

Following the three “Moments in Time” novels, the story and timeline then continues to spin off different characters’ timelines in order to give the reader an all-encompassing, comprehensive and truly relative reading experience about the characters’ lives as they all develop individually.

The Rainbow Reader series begins again after the three novels with “White: Educating Hayden,” “Gray: Surrender,” “Black: Secrets,” “Brown: Reconnect,” and the final Rainbow Reader, “Silver & Gold: True Love's Kiss.”

There’s no better fiction than the truth.

Enjoy the fourth in the Rainbow Reader series, “Green: Live, Love, Loss.”

Similar Products

Rainbow Reader Blue: Hey! I'm Gay (Rainbow Reader Series Book 5)Rainbow Reader Yellow: Army of Secrets (Rainbow Reader Series Book 3)Rainbow Reader Purple: Destructive Love (Rainbow Reader Series Book 6)Rainbow Reader Red: Awakening (Rainbow Reader Series Book 1)Rainbow Reader Orange: Flourish and Flings (Rainbow Reader Series Book 2)Rainbow Reader White: Educating Hayden (Rainbow Reader Series Book 7)

Adam Stevens
Kindle Edition
Kindle eBook
Equal Hearts Publishing House, Plc.
Equal Hearts Publishing House, Plc.
Equal Hearts Publishing House, Plc.
Equal Hearts Publishing House, Plc.
Most Helpful Customer Reviews

  As this is the fourth book in the series, I am certainly admittedly addicted. I could not read this book in one sitting. It emotionally devastated me. It stripped me twice of all hope at a chance for Georgie to experience true love, which he so richly deserves. The author has built up the growth of the character into such a loving, caring, spirited person who has been dealt devastating blows in life. Each time overcoming these hardships, and yes, even creating some of his own. But all in all, do not read this book if you are looking for a sweet, sensual and tidy happy ending. The sexual development and adventures, encounters of lust and passion exist, as well as the most amazing, well-articulated building of a soul mate of a life-long connection with another person that I hope someday to experience for myself, and then loss. Devastating, tragic, unexpected loss. The authors ability to maintain an emotionally gripping love, only to lose that love is Georgies developing paradox. But... Read more
I still like the story but there were a few parts that went too fast to really savor them. They were the big moments in this book, but I felt like I missed something when they were revealed. Still, overall I liked it.
When faced with tragedy and loss on an epic scale in your life, what do you do?

In this next instalment of the Rainbow Reader Series, “Green: Live, Love, Loss,” we discover how Georgie copes with not only the prospect of finding the love of his young life and the possibility of ‘home’ that he has been searching and yearning for, but the kind of soul-destroying, gut-wrenching tragic loss which has seen lesser men, and women alike, succumb to the bone-crushingly dark sadness.

We follow Georgie as he returns to the States in the wake of his discharge from the Army and is faced with the challenge of building a new life for himself. While he plans and works hard to make this new life, events, and seemingly the whole universe, is conspiring against him time and time again, wreaking havoc and destruction where he should be finding love, acceptance and a sense of ‘home’. Further cementing his perception that he is destined not to... Read more
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.