LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Literature & Fiction > B00DIDACD6
  1. Sweet Little Lies
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Sweet Little Lies

    [B00DIDACD6]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

    pinterest
Additional Information

Is Mark Monroe the perfect husband? Or the perfect liar?

Mark Monroe is handsome, successful, and wealthy--the perfect match for former supermodel Kelly Ross. The Monroes live a glamorous life in Chicago's Gold Coast neighborhood, and to their friends, are the epitome of relationship goals.

Kelly thinks so, too. So, of course, the last thing she expects is to find evidence of Mark's illicit affair.

The last thing she expects is to kill him.

In a panic, Kelly flees the bloody crime scene, deciding to turn herself in the next day.
However, before she can, she accidentally intercepts a cryptic voicemail that reveals adultery was the least of Mark's transgressions.

As Kelly embarks on a frantic mission to untangle her husband's lies, dogged police detective, Bill Hanson, is hot on her trail. As Hanson closes in, Kelly finds herself face-to-face with a danger she never sees coming . . .

Sweet Little Lies is a tense crime thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat--perfect for fans of The Fugitive, Snapped, and Law & Order. Check out Sweet Little Lies today!

Similar Products

Every Breath You Take (Every Breath You Take #1)THEIR LOST DAUGHTERS a gripping crime thriller with a huge twistBehind A Twisted Smile (Dark Minds Psychological Thriller Book 2)Due DateThe Darkest Lies: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twistJane Doe 235: A Novel About Multiple Personality Disorder
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Bianca Sloane
Binding
Kindle Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
Label
SBB
Manufacturer
SBB
NumberOfPages
339
PublicationDate
2012-06-20
Publisher
SBB
ReleaseDate
2012-06-20
Studio
SBB
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this product is based in the USA, and is designed and labelled to be used in the USA. If the unit is powered and plugs into an electrical socket, we cannot import the unit for you due to local regulations, as a permit is required for electrical goods. Please check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Agricultural Remedies, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Farm Feeds, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Poisons, Seeds, Supplements, Nutrients, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, information displayed above is for reference/informational purposes only and the item will not be imported. All content is generated and displayed from an automated USA product feed, and if the item cannot be imported for any reason, including carrier restrictions and/or import or sales restrictions under South African or American law, we do reserve the right to cancel and refund the order in full. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring in an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.