LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Cookbooks, Food & Wine > Special Diet > Low Fat > B00CGNPF1S
  1. The 5-2 Diet & Recipes: Eat Whatever You Want and Lose Weight with Intermittent Fasting
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. The 5-2 Diet & Recipes: Eat Whatever You Want and Lose Weight with Intermittent Fasting

    [B00CGNPF1S]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

    pinterest
Additional Information

The Fast Diet is the hottest diet of 2013


“Fans of the FastDiet report becoming radically healthier by fasting two days a week.” Good Morning America

“The biggest diet revolution since Atkins.” Daily Mail

“The only diet you'll ever need.” Mail on Sunday

In this short cookbook, you'll get access to MORE tasty recipes for those "fast days". Tasty recipes include:

Grilled Lemon Shrimp Kabobs
You deserve a special treat for doing so well. Tonight, go grilled! Marinate shrimp in lemon juice, cilantro, olive oil, and garlic for a citrus burst. Spear shrimp on skewers along with tropical pineapple, bell pepper, and onion, and grill your kabobs until you get those lovely grill-marks and smoky flavor.

Tropical Caribbean Fruit Salad
This fruit salad has all the flavors of paradise. Exotic fruits like pineapple, mango, and kiwi whisk your taste buds away to a journey to the Caribbean Islands. A splash of lime juice, dash of honey, and sprinkling of coconut flakes add an extra layer of flavor to your breakfast.

Warm Autumn Butternut Squash Soup
This hearty dish is perfect comfort food for those chilly autumn and winter nights. Healthy and fulfilling, it's everything you'd want in a soup. The butternut squash is spiced with cinnamon, ginger and nutmeg to add just the kick you need to keep your taste buds happy and your belly warm and sated.

Fans of The FastDiet: Lose Weight, Stay Healthy, and Live Longer with the Simple Secret of Intermittent Fasting by Michael Mosley and Mimi Spencer, will love these recipes.

Scroll up now to PEEK inside!

Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Mary Harper
Binding
Kindle Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
71
PublicationDate
2013-04-20
ReleaseDate
2013-04-20
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this product is based in the USA, and is designed and labelled to be used in the USA. If the unit is powered and plugs into an electrical socket, we cannot import the unit for you due to local regulations, as a permit is required for electrical goods. Please check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Agricultural Remedies, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Farm Feeds, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Poisons, Seeds, Supplements, Nutrients, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, information displayed above is for reference/informational purposes only and the item will not be imported. All content is generated and displayed from an automated USA product feed, and if the item cannot be imported for any reason, including carrier restrictions and/or import or sales restrictions under South African or American law, we do reserve the right to cancel and refund the order in full. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring in an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.