LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Cookbooks, Food & Wine > Special Diet > Low Fat > B00CGNPF1S
  1. The 5-2 Diet & Recipes: Eat Whatever You Want and Lose Weight with Intermittent Fasting
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. The 5-2 Diet & Recipes: Eat Whatever You Want and Lose Weight with Intermittent Fasting

    [B00CGNPF1S]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Customer Ratings (11 reviews)
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

The Fast Diet is the hottest diet of 2013


“Fans of the FastDiet report becoming radically healthier by fasting two days a week.” Good Morning America

“The biggest diet revolution since Atkins.” Daily Mail

“The only diet you'll ever need.” Mail on Sunday

In this short cookbook, you'll get access to MORE tasty recipes for those "fast days". Tasty recipes include:

Grilled Lemon Shrimp Kabobs
You deserve a special treat for doing so well. Tonight, go grilled! Marinate shrimp in lemon juice, cilantro, olive oil, and garlic for a citrus burst. Spear shrimp on skewers along with tropical pineapple, bell pepper, and onion, and grill your kabobs until you get those lovely grill-marks and smoky flavor.

Tropical Caribbean Fruit Salad
This fruit salad has all the flavors of paradise. Exotic fruits like pineapple, mango, and kiwi whisk your taste buds away to a journey to the Caribbean Islands. A splash of lime juice, dash of honey, and sprinkling of coconut flakes add an extra layer of flavor to your breakfast.

Warm Autumn Butternut Squash Soup
This hearty dish is perfect comfort food for those chilly autumn and winter nights. Healthy and fulfilling, it's everything you'd want in a soup. The butternut squash is spiced with cinnamon, ginger and nutmeg to add just the kick you need to keep your taste buds happy and your belly warm and sated.

Fans of The FastDiet: Lose Weight, Stay Healthy, and Live Longer with the Simple Secret of Intermittent Fasting by Michael Mosley and Mimi Spencer, will love these recipes.

Scroll up now to PEEK inside!

Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Mary Harper
Binding
Kindle Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
71
PublicationDate
2013-04-20
ReleaseDate
2013-04-20
Most Helpful Customer Reviews

I've tried many diets in the past but never really found one that works for me. This book is really full of great recipes which allows me to feel at ease and not like I'm suffering to loose weight. I have already seen the results after three weeks and I'm excited to see what else is to come.
I would say if you're anything like me and you've tried it all you should definately give it a go!
i keep starting and stopping diets, i never quite see them through to the end. hence the reason why i thought to look for some books to help. this book starts from the basics and breaks down everything you need to know to be able to hold a successful diet routine.

the recipes are also broken down into breakfast, lunch and dinner, so you can have meals for the whole day in different variations, i particularly love the soup recipes, I've tried a couple of them. Really good book.
Just what I was looking for. This short little book has a handful of low calorie (but not bland) recipes. Some books I've seen on the 5-2 FastDiet are super boring -- but not these.

Note: there were also a few recipes that call for a crockpot - which is perfect! I can toss all the ingredients in the slow cooker in the morning and have a delicious meal at night. Don't worry though, there are plenty that don't require a crock pot too.
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.