LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Biographies & Memoirs > Arts & Literature > Actors & Entertainers > 1479328596
  1. The Best Guide Ever to Palm Springs Celebrity Homes: Facts and Legends of the Village of Palm Springs
    The Best Guide Ever to Palm Springs Celebrity Homes: Facts and Legends of the Village of Palm Springs
    The Best Guide Ever to Palm Springs Celebrity Homes: Facts and Legends of the Village of Palm Springs
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. The Best Guide Ever to Palm Springs Celebrity Homes: Facts and Legends of the Village of Palm Springs

    [1479328596]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Price R9060.00

     pinterest 
Additional Information

600+ Palm Springs Celebrity Homes, including: Lucille Ball, Johnny Bench, Ray Bradbury, Sonny Bono, Cher, Tony Curtis, Bette Davis, Sammy Davis, Jr., Walt Disney, Kirk Douglas, Errol Flynn, Gerald Ford, Clark Gable, Judy Garland, Cary Grant, Goldie Hawn, Katherine Hepburn, Bob Hope, Howard Hughes, John F. Kennedy, Jerry Lewis, Liberace, Barry Manilow, Dean Martin, Steve McQueen, Marilyn Monroe, Ozzy & Sharon Osbourne, Elvis Presley, Harold Robbins, Edward G. Robinson, Kurt Russell, Dinah Shore, Frank Sinatra, Suzanne Somers, Elizabeth Taylor, Spencer Tracy, Darryl F. Zanuck, and many more! Complete with maps to get you there, photos of the homes, pictures of the stars never seen before, and biographies of the celebrities detailing what was going on in their lives while they lived in their desert properties. There has never been another book like this and some of the homes which claim a celebrity history will not pleased. Others who did not know of their celebrity lineage will be surprised. Rumors are either verified or debunked. This is a must have for fans of Hollywood and Palm Springs history.

Similar Products

Palm Springs Holiday: A Vintage Tour from Palm Springs to the Salton SeaBest Easy Day Hikes Palm Springs and Coachella Valley (Best Easy Day Hikes Series)Palm Springs (Then and Now)Palm Springs ParadiseInsiders' Guide® to Palm Springs (Insiders' Guide Series)Julius Shulman: Palm SpringsPalm Springs Modern Living
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Eric G. Meeks
Binding
Paperback
Brand
Brand: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
EAN
9781479328598
Feature
Used Book in Good Condition
ISBN
1479328596
Label
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Manufacturer
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
NumberOfItems
1
NumberOfPages
404
PublicationDate
2012-09-23
Publisher
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Studio
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.