LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction > Coming of Age > B00PHXTJKM
  1. The Debt 7 (Club Alpha)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. The Debt 7 (Club Alpha)

    [B00PHXTJKM]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

--By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor—

The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book seven...

One innocent mistake…

A night out at an exclusive party at a millionaire’s mansion, and now twenty-two-year-old Raven Hartley is in big trouble.

Because of him…

Gorgeous pop idol Jake Novak is smoking hot and blazingly confident. For him to take an interest in someone like Raven is beyond unthinkable.

And now she has a problem…

Before the party, Raven Hartley was a waitress, struggling to make ends meet, still running away from the darkness of her past and the betrayal that haunts her.

After the party, she’s presented with a choice…

Become Jake Novak’s personal escort or have her life destroyed.

The Debt 7 is the seventh book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series, by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure, Fight For Her and Naked. For fans of H.M. Ward and Deborah Bladon.

Similar Products

The Debt 8 (Club Alpha)The Debt 6 (Club Alpha)The Debt 9 (Club Alpha)The Debt 10 (Club Alpha)JAMISON (The Beckett Boys, Book Four)The Debt 11 (Club Alpha)The Debt 12 (Club Alpha)THE DEBT 13 (Club Alpha)WILD (Naked Book 3)
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Kelly Favor
Binding
Kindle Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
69
PublicationDate
2014-11-11
ReleaseDate
2014-11-11
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.