LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
USA Categories
Site Security
Books > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Epic > B008RYEJBC
  1. The Queen of Thieves (A Heroic Fantasy Novel): The Line of Kings Trilogy Book Three
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. The Queen of Thieves (A Heroic Fantasy Novel): The Line of Kings Trilogy Book Three

    [B008RYEJBC]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Customer Ratings (4 reviews)
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

'For fans of Gemmell, Eddings and Erikson: Heroic, epic fantasy.'

There are no more kings on Sturma. The Thief King, Roskel Farinder, remains the Lord Protector of the country, but he is no king. The Hierarchy amass on Sturman borders and it is left to true heroes to save Sturma and Rythe herself.
But this is a battle that cannot be won with the blade and bow. There are still witches, though...still those who have power and hold to the old ways. In the face of overwhelming odds, only a woman's magic can save the world and a woman's magic is a terrible thing.
Selana, the head of the Witches' Covenant, knows this only too well. To stand a chance of defeating the Hierophant and his forces, she must call forth the most terrible magic of all. She must show the world the power of The Queen of Thieves.


*Contains bonus material*
Note: This is the third book in the trilogy that begins with The Outlaw King (Book One), and follows on from The Thief King (Book Two). Consider buying the boxed set edition for a saving, containing all three tales in The Line of Kings Trilogy.
*
Editor Faith Kauwe.
Cover Art Chris Taggart.

Similar Products

Keeper of the Eye (The Eye of the Sword Book 1)The Dragon Hunter and the Mage (Wounds in the Sky Book 1)Kin of Kings (The Kin of Kings Book 1)The Outlaw King (A Heroic Fantasy Novel): The Line of Kings Trilogy Book OneDarkness Rising: Disciples of the Horned One Volume One (Soul Force Saga Book 1)Benjamin AshwoodThe Path of Flames (Chronicles of the Black Gate Book 1)The Wind and the Void (Nightblade Book 3)The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)
Specifications

Country
USA
Binding
Kindle Edition
Edition
2nd Edition
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
NumberOfPages
306
PublicationDate
2013-11-14
ReleaseDate
2013-11-14
Most Helpful Customer Reviews

The Queen of Thieves is probably my favorite out of The Line of Kings trilogy! It flowed smoothly and was so hard to put down! The editing was also much better. It was nice to see familiar faces from the first novel as well (all you'll get out of me...not going to give spoilers!) I highly recommend this book but if you haven't read the first two, read those first. You really need the back story to fully understand and appreciate this book. Great job Mr. Saunders!! Can't wait to go back to Rythe!
I just love a great fantasy and this has all that I wanted. I've bought the whole series and will read it again. If you like fantasy this if for you.
The culmination of the series brings together the forces of evil and good that will join together to fight the ultimate enemy. A must read for Sci-fi fantasy fans. I am ready for the next series from this talented author.
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.