LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
Books > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction > Historical > B01DDJMPXY
  1. The Royal Griffin (The Plantagenents Book 2)
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. The Royal Griffin (The Plantagenents Book 2)

    [B01DDJMPXY]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Not Available / Digital Item

     pinterest 
Additional Information

As the younger sister of Henry III, Eleanor’s duty is to her brother, her king, her country.

Her marriage is in her brother's gift to give, but in Simon de Montfort she meets a man of passion and charisma; a man for whom she is willing to defy convention; a man who harbours great ambition.

When de Montfort rallies an army of peasants and barons who object to the king’s absolute power, Eleanor finds herself torn between love and loyalty…

The Royal Griffin is the second in Juliet Dymoke's remarkable Plantagenet series: an epic chronicle of love, heroism and loyalty which brings to life one of the richest periods in English history: a time power struggles, revolts and betrayals.

For fans of Sharon Penman and Elizabeth Chadwick.

Similar Products

The Lion of Mortimer (The Plantagenets Book 3)Lady of the Garter (The Plantagenets Book 4)The Lord of Greenwich (The Plantagenets Book 5)The Sun in Splendour (The Plantagenets Book 6)A Pride of Kings (The Plantagenets Book 1)Of the Ring of Earls (Conqueror Trilogy Book 1)Henry of the High RockThe Lion's Legacy (Conqueror Trilogy Book 3)The Autumn Throne: A Novel of Eleanor of Aquitaine
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
Juliet Dymoke
Binding
Kindle Edition
Edition
3
Format
Kindle eBook
IsAdultProduct
Label
Three Castles Media Ltd.
Manufacturer
Three Castles Media Ltd.
NumberOfPages
192
PublicationDate
2016-03-23
Publisher
Three Castles Media Ltd.
ReleaseDate
2016-03-23
Studio
Three Castles Media Ltd.
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this item is imported from the USA, and is designed to be used in the USA. In addition, if the unit is powered it will come with a US plug and an adapter/transformer may be required. Please click here for more information on power requirements, or check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Seeds, Supplements, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, the item and information is displayed for reference purposes only. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.