LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Importitall
Register/Login Login Contact UsContacts BlogBlog
Cart Items : 0 | Cart Total : R0
Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Comic Strips > 0062070215
  1. Unicorn Being a Jerk
    Unicorn Being a Jerk
    Unicorn Being a Jerk
    Unicorn Being a Jerk
    Image(s) provided for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product
  2. Unicorn Being a Jerk

    [0062070215]
    Delivery: 10-20 Working Days
    Price R315.00

     pinterest 
Additional Information

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk. Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

Similar Products

Why Unicorn DrinksT-Rex TryingT-Rex Trying and Trying: The Unfortunate Trials of a Modern Prehistoric FamilyUnicorns Are Jerks: A Coloring Book Exposing the Cold, Hard, Sparkly TruthRaising Unicorns: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Starting and Running a Successful - and Magical! - Unicorn FarmK is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible AdviceI'd Really Like to Eat a Child101 Ways to Use a UnicornDinosaurs with Jobs: A Coloring Book Celebrating Our Old-School CoworkersThe Book of Bunny Suicides: Little Fluffy Rabbits Who Just Don't Want to Live Anymore
Specifications

Country
USA
Author
C. W. Moss
Binding
Paperback
Brand
C W Moss
EAN
9780062070210
Edition
F Second Printing Used
Feature
Unicorn Being a Jerk
ISBN
0062070215
Label
It Books
Manufacturer
It Books
Model
FBA-|284327
MPN
FBA-|284327
NumberOfItems
1
NumberOfPages
120
PartNumber
FBA-|284327
PublicationDate
2011-11-08
Publisher
It Books
ReleaseDate
2011-11-08
Studio
It Books
Please Note

The authorised South African distributor of this product is under no obligation to honour the manufacture's guarantees/warranties or to provide after-sales service.

Please note that this product is based in the USA, and is designed and labelled to be used in the USA. If the unit is powered and plugs into an electrical socket, we cannot import the unit for you due to local regulations, as a permit is required for electrical goods. Please check with us if you are unsure or need any assistance!

Please also note that certain items cannot be imported, these include Alcohol, Agricultural Remedies, Animals, Batteries, Flammable Materials, Farm Feeds, Currency, Food, Furs, Chemicals, Explosives, Medications, Plants, Poisons, Seeds, Supplements, Nutrients, Pressurized Cans, Tactical Equipment, Vitamins, Weaponry and Weaponry Accessories. In these cases, information displayed above is for reference/informational purposes only and the item will not be imported. All content is generated and displayed from an automated USA product feed, and if the item cannot be imported for any reason, including carrier restrictions and/or import or sales restrictions under South African or American law, we do reserve the right to cancel and refund the order in full. If you are not sure if we are permitted to bring in an item, please send us an e-mail with a link to the item to confirm.

Please also ensure that you are ordering the correct item for your particular application as returns to the USA are costly. Product reviews are also provided for most of our items, which can give you a good idea for possible things to look out for and the quality of the item. By clicking Add to Cart, you are confirming that the item is correct and you accept the conditions listed here.